ADIA is the peak business organisation representing manufacturers and suppliers of dental products. Our vision is for an industry that empowers oral health professionals to advance the health and wellbeing of all Australians...................... — ADIA Strategic Plan

Contact Details —

The Australian Dental Industry Association (ADIA) is active across Australia and supports the dental industry in complying with complex government regulation, skilling staff and in the promotion of goods and services.

National Office —
Australian Dental Industry Association

Government Affairs —
Australian Dental Industry Association

ADIA Telephone —
ADIA Facsimile —

GPO Box 960, Sydney, NSW, 2001
e: national.office@adia.org.au

GPO Box 1, Canberra, ACT, 2601
e: government.affairs@adia.org.au

t: 1300 943 094
f: 1300 943 794

In order to ensure that your correspondence is directed to the correct person within the organisation, please use the email addresses listed below:

ADIA Accounts
ADIA Policy and Advocacy
ADIA Member Services
ADIA Training Services
ADIA Events
ADIA Communications
Australian Dental Industry Awards
ADX Sydney Dental Exhibition

accounts@adia.org.au
policy@adia.org.au
membership@adia.org.au
training@adia.org.au
events@adia.org.au
communications@adia.org.au
awards@adia.org.au
sydney@adx.org.au

ADIA's recognised capacity to help employees of member businesses establish and maintain professional networks is attributed to the work of the state branches and their contact details are below.

_

ADIA New South Wales Branch


ADIA Queensland Branch


ADIA South Australian Branch


ADIA Victorian Branch


ADIA Western Australian Branch

a: GPO Box 960, Sydney, NSW, 2001
e: nsw@adia.org.au

e: qld@adia.org.au


e: sa@adia.org.au


e: vic@adia.org.au


e: wa@adia.org.au

If wishing to contact a specific member of staff, all ADIA email addresses follow the following protocol: firstname.surname@adia.org.au and this email will be sent directly to their computer and mobile device.

Finally, don't forget to keep in touch with all that's happening at ADIA by subscribing to the Twitter feed @AusDental or follow us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/dental.industry.

A — A D I A . .S T R A T E G I C . .A L L I A N C E S

a

Dental Industry News

  • Gifts To Dental Professionals To Be A Thing Of The Past

    25th Oct 17

    In order to ensure that a dental professional’s decisions on patient diagnostic and treatment options are not driven by incentives or other influences, gifts to healthcare professionals are prohibited under a new industry framework. More

  • Action Plan To Help Remove Non-Tariff Barriers

    10th Dec 18

    The Australian Government has launched a new Action Plan to help Australian businesses tackle trade barriers, helping them to get their goods into overseas markets faster, with greater ease and at a lower cost. More