Member Engagement | Australian Dental Industry Association

ADIA State Branches

ADIA State Branches of the Australian Dental Industry Association play an important role in building local collaborative relationships. This networking leverages mutual skill, knowledge and experience so member businesses can grow, create jobs, and operate sustainably.

ADIA State Branches meet quarterly to socialise, network and learn.

The elected leadership for each state plays a vital role in collaborating with members and external stakeholders to initiate and sustain projects that support the dental industry. Elected for a two-year term in 2020, the state leadership group includes:

New South Wales Branch
President - Torben Hackl, Geistlich Pharma Australia
Vice President - Tabitha Acret, EMS


Queensland Branch
President - James Rosborough, A-dec
Vice President - Jason Savage, Medfin


South Australian Branch
President - Jason Roberts, Dental Concepts


Victorian Branch
President - Sam Thalassinos, XYZ Dental
Vice President - Adrian Atyimas, SDI Ltd


Western Australian Branch
President - Wayne Young, West Coast Dental
Vice President - Hayley Avery, STS Health


Further Information

To keep up to date with changes in this area you can subscribe to the Twitter feed @AusDental or follow us on Facebook or LinkedIn. Alternatively, you can contact the Association via email or by telephone on 1300 943 094.

This information is available for your use under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Australia licence, with the exception of the ADIA logo, other images and where otherwise stated.