Home >  Blog >  ADIA State Presidents 2022

ADIA State Presidents 2022

Posted by ADIA on 1 January 2022
ADIA State Presidents 2022

New South Wales Branch
President - Torben Hackl, Geistlich Pharma Australia
Vice President - Tabitha Acret, EMS

e: nsw@adia.org.au

Queensland Branch
President - James Rosborough, A-dec
Vice President - Jason Savage, Medfin

e: qld@adia.org.au

South Australian Branch
President - Jason Roberts, Dental Concepts

e: sa@adia.org.au

Victorian Branch
President - Sam Thalassinos, XYZ Dental
Vice President - Adrian Atyimas, SDI Ltd

e: vic@adia.org.au

Western Australian Branch
President - Wayne Young, West Coast Dental
Vice President - Hayley Avery, STS Health

e: wa@adia.org.au

ADIA State Branches of the Australian Dental Industry Association play an important role in building local collaborative relationships. This networking leverages mutual skill, knowledge and experience so member businesses can grow, create jobs, and operate sustainably.

ADIA State Branches meet quarterly to socialise, network and learn.

The elected leadership for each state plays a vital role in collaborating with members and external stakeholders to initiate and sustain projects that support the dental industry.

Tags:ADIA State President

Proud member of:

Our corporate partners: