ADIA State Branches Elect New Leadership

ADIA State Branches Elect New Leadership

Posted on 10 August 2020
Home  /  All Blogs  /  ADIA State Branches Elect New Leadership
ADIA State Branches Elect New Leadership

The Australian Dental Industry Association's (ADIA) State Branches have new leadership following the recent elections. A major focus for these individuals will be to support outcomes in the ADIA Strategic Plan 2020 - 2023 that places emphasis on member engagement.
The ADIA State Branches play an important role in building the local collaborative relationships which allow member businesses to grow, create jobs and operate sustainably. They provide a focal point where Australia's dental industry can come together and learn about changes to the commercial, technical and regulatory environment.

We are pleased to announce the following branches elected new leadership for a two-year term and the outcomes of this process are:

ADIA New South Wales Branch
President:  Torben Hackl, Geistlich Pharma Australia
Vice President: Tabitha Acret, EMS

ADIA Queensland Branch
President: James Rosborough, A-dec
Vice President:  Jason Savage, Medfin

ADIA Victoria Branch
President: Sam Thalassinos, XYZ Dental
Vice President: Adrian Atyimas, SDI Limited

ADIA South Australian Branch
President: Jason Roberts, Dental Concepts

ADIA Western Australian Branch
President: Wayne Young, West Coast Dental

The New State Branch Leadership will commence following the upcoming August Board Meeting.


For more information on the ADIA, please contact ADIA Head Office on 1300 943 094.

ADIA Media Team
Australian Dental Industry Association



Sign up for our latest news and events

Contact Us

Follow Us On